6147999800
Call Us Today!

The Case Bowen Management Team

Serving Central Ohio for 25 years


Robin L. Bollinger

Property Manager
(614) 799-9800 ext. 14
rbollinger@casebowen.com
24 year member of The Case Bowen Team


Denise D. Brown

Community Association Manager
(614) 799-9800 ext. 28
dbrown@casebowen.com
4 year member of The Case Bowen Team


Stacia L. Collins, CMCA, AMS

Community Association Manager
(614) 799-9800 ext. 37
scollins@casebowen.com
9 year member of The Case Bowen Team


Kevin R. Friend, MBA

Vice President of Operations
(614) 799-9800 ext. 30
kfriend@casebowen.com
14 year member of The Case Bowen Team

Kathi E. Horvath

Community Association Manager
(614) 799-9800 ext. 31
khorvath@casebowen.com
6 year member of The Case Bowen Team


Rich King

Community Association Manager
(614) 799-9800 ext. 40
rking@casebowen.com
New member of The Case Bowen Team


Karen A. Murphy PMSD, CMCA, AMS, PCAM

Property Manager/Community Association Manager
(614) 799-9800 ext. 22
kmurphy@casebowen.com
20 year member of The Case Bowen Team


B.J. Myers, CMCA, AMS, PCAM


(614) 289-1668 ext. 38
bjmyers@casebowen.com
New Member of The Case Bowen Company Team


Jody A. Rine

Property Manager
(614) 289-1668 ext. 17
jrine@casebowen.com
23 Year Member of The Case Bowen Company Team


Aimee M. Steere

Community Association Manager
(614) 289-1668 ext. 23
asteere@casebowen.com
8 Year Member of The Case Bowen Company Team


Kathryn J. Wilson


(614) 799-9800 x24
kwilson@casebowen.com
New Member of The Case Bowen Company Team

Send Us An Email

Our Address:

6255 Corporate Center Dr.
Dublin, OH 43016

Hours of Operation

Monday - Thursday 8:30 - 5:30pm
Friday - 8:30 - 4:30pm
Saturday & Sunday – Closed

View Map